Shopping Cart

Scorpions Official Store

Rock Believer 2CD Super Bundle

The new album Rock Believer on a Deluxe Edition 2 CD, a black Rock Believer T-Shirt, drumsticks (hickory wood), and 4 picks. 


  1. Gas In The Tank
  2. Roots In My Boots
  3. Knock 'em Dead
  4. Rock Believer
  5. Shining Of Your Soul
  6. Seventh Sun
  7. Hot And Cold
  8. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
  9. Peacemaker
  10. Call Of The Wild
  11. When You Know (Where You Come From)
  12. Shoot For Your Heart
  13. When Tomorrow Comes
  14. Unleash The Beast
  15. Crossing Borders
  16. When You Know (Where You Come From) - Acoustic Version

    *Limited to 4 per customer